Come visit our newly stocked Gallery Boutique

See SOmething you like?

Contact us!

Wca Accepts paypal, and ships straight to your door

Paul Balcaen

Janine Bergamot of North Sun Studio

Michelle Bonin-Legall of Prairie Charm Soaps

Claire Bowden

Wendy Clark

Myra Clarke

Peggy Code

Gay Courtice

Susan Crawford-Young

Lynn Freisen

Betty Freund

Moe’s Bowls, Moe Gray

Myrna Gray

Gary Hawthorne

Erna Honeyman

Saving Bass Creations, Kari Hume

Metamorphosis Glass, Michelle Hunter

Glenda Kadyschuk

Forouzandeh Kasrai

Little Red House Crafts

Mary-Lou’s Linens

Kathy McDonald

Lesley Moffitt

Lorraine Musgrave

Rosalie Olson

Irene Patterson

Krista Reid of Velocity Jewelry

Kristen Ringstrom

Kiss My Bath, Courtney Roberts

Ken Romaniuk

Natalie Rostad-Desjarlais

Marcela Salazar

Pickle Patch Creations, Terry Simpson

Yvonne Smith

Mary Tomiak

Blaire Trenaman

Sue Trenaman

L.E.T.S Quilt with Lisa Vanbeselaere

Linda Woywada

Judy Zeke