**Members Discount can Not be applied to Buy 5 get the 6th class free**

Children's Programs

All CHILDREN’s programs $20

(Unless otherwise specified)

AGe 4-8 10am- 12pm

Wednesday, July 10, 2019: Tye- Dye Socks

Thurdsay July 11, 2019: Dot Art and Tye Dye Monsters

Tuesday July 16, 2019: Sand Painted Pictures

Wednesday July 17, 2019: Wind Chime

Thursday July 18, 2019: Stepping Stone

Tuesday July 23, 2019: Canvas/ Bubble Painting

Wednesday July 24, 2019: Watercolour and Paper Art

Thursday July 25, 2019: Sock Puppets

Tuesday July 30, 2019: Wood art - art display

Wednesday July 31, 2019: necklaces and paper art

Thursday August 1, 2019: Canvas Painting

Tuesday August 6, 2019: Paper Art

Wednesday August 7, 2019: Button Art

Thursday August 8, 2019: Fish and painting Art

Age 9+ 1pm - 3pm

Wednesday, July 10, 2019: Tye- Dye Socks

Thurdsay July 11, 2019: Sun Painting on Canvas and Melted Crayon Art

Tuesday July 16, 2019: Clay Pot Painting

Wednesday July 17, 2019: Clay Creations and Painting

Thursday July 18, 2019: Stepping Stones

Tuesday July 23, 2019: Canvas Painting

Wednesday July 24, 2019: Nature Picture Frames

Thursday July 25, 2019: Clay Impression Art

Tuesday July 30, 2019: Wood art - art display

Wednesday July 31, 2019: : Rock Art

Thursday August 1, 2019: Nature Art

Tuesday August 6, 2019: Canvas Painting

Wednesday August 7, 2019: Canvas Painting

Thursday August 8, 2019: wood Painting

 

 

 

 

 



 
 

For Registrations, questions, or comments, CONTACT US